Devokan Storytellers Gather on Kitely - 8 March 2015

Current and upcoming events
Post Reply
User avatar
Danko Whitfield
Posts: 216
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 11:55 am
Has thanked: 255 times
Been thanked: 271 times
Contact:

Devokan Storytellers Gather on Kitely - 8 March 2015

Post by Danko Whitfield »

This month only - Note time difference outside North America.

The monthly gathering of the Devokan Storytellers group takes place Sunday, 8 March 2015 at 15:00 UTC...3p UK…11a US ET…8a US PT...
in the world of Devokan on Kitely grid
http://www.kitely.com/virtual-world/Pai ... le/Devokan

The gathering gives RP story tellers, builders and writers inspired by the Myst/Uru genre an opportunity to share ideas, information, plans and concerns about their stories, builds and virtual worlds. We gather on the second Sunday of each month.

New and potential members are most welcome.

Please note: you may join the in world group, Devokan Storytellers, on Kitely grid.

The notes from many of our previous gatherings are in the members-only Devokan Storytellers section of the Devokan Trust forums. To become a member, contact Dot Matrix. The public version of the notes (for non-members) are available here:
https://journeymetaverse.wordpress.com/ ... lers-page/
These users thanked the author Danko Whitfield for the post:
Constance Peregrine
Post Reply