Item bought would not rez in Genisis grid

Support for buying and delivering products from Kitely Market to non-Kitely grids
Genavieve Page

Item bought would not rez in Genisis grid

Post by Genavieve Page »

Hello just need some advice. I have items on MP and so far all is going well all builds have been rezzing and export find to other grids. I created a house boat that uses the same prim and mesh items used in other builds as well as a previous build that the same person had bought and rezzed fine on her grid.. this new item a houseboat would not show that it has rezzes when she took it out and I am not sure why..... it does use one new component that is a mesh tire. but the mesh tire rezzed fine on my upload and on the build here on Kitely with no issues.. so wondering if anyone else has had issues with their builds not showing on any other grids.. I am still new to this but learning a lot as I go.. thanks for any advice.
Genavieve Page
Ilan Tochner

Re: Item bought would not rez in Genisis grid

Post by Ilan Tochner »

Hi Genavieve,

Did she take the tier from the Kitely Market delivery box into her inventory before she tried rezzing it? Can you ask her to please rerezz the Kitely Market delivery box and then copy its contents into her inventory before rezzing it?

What viewer (and version) is she using while she's doing this?
Genavieve Page

Post by Genavieve Page »

Ilan Tochner wrote:Hi Genavieve,

Did she take the tier from the Kitely Market delivery box into her inventory before she tried rezzing it? Can you ask her to please rerezz the Kitely Market delivery box and then copy its contents into her inventory before rezzing it?