Gold Plan vs flat-rate region

Ask questions about your Kitely account or payment options
gene arkright
Has thanked: 0

Gold Plan vs flat-rate region

Post by gene arkright »

Hi, Ilan
I just sign-up a few days ago. I'm a 6 year vet from sl. Also last 2 years off and on with osgrid and inworldz.
I consider myself as builder not a creator as the word is misuse a lot on the grids.(which is a whole another topic ) LOL! Been tp' ing around your grid these last few days just to check things out before i decide on a plan with your services.Your grid seem to have a lot of potential ,right now to me it seem like the wild wild west of the virtual worlds,which to me is a good thing. And you seem to care about your customers feed back, which to me is a good thing.
Anyway my Question is what is the different between the unlimited gold plan for $35 vs the $40. unlimited flat rate region, to me both are unlimited, the only thing i see is a $5 differences. Please! in-detain explain.

Thank You, Gene Arkright
These users thanked the author gene arkright for the post:
Bladyblue Bommerang
Ilan Tochner

Re: Gold Plan vs flat-rate region

Post by Ilan Tochner »

Welcome to Kitely Gene :-)

Kitely plans are analogous to personal mobile phone plans, you are charged Minutes for your "airtime" (time inworld), each plan includes a certain number of Minutes, you can't transfer your Minutes to other people and your Minutes quota is reset at the beginning of each month.