Active world and cpu usage

Ask questions about using the Kitely website
Post Reply
User avatar
Salie Davis
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:49 am
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Active world and cpu usage

Post by Salie Davis »

I know you are working on the website, I just want to make sure your going to bring back the Active world and cpu usage chart. I panicked when I didn't see it. That is how I can tell I haven't done something bad on my world lol.
These users thanked the author Salie Davis for the post (total 2):
Ilan TochnerAda Radius
User avatar
Ilan Tochner
Posts: 5834
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:44 am
Has thanked: 3660 times
Been thanked: 3811 times
Contact:

Re: Active world and cpu usage

Post by Ilan Tochner »

Hi Salie,

The Active World area appears when you view a world page of a world that is both currently active and owned by your own user account. See: https://kitely.atlassian.net/wiki/space ... erformance
These users thanked the author Ilan Tochner for the post:
Snoots Dwagon
User avatar
Salie Davis
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:49 am
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Re: Active world and cpu usage

Post by Salie Davis »

It's back! Right for awhile it wasn't working and me and another person was in the world.
User avatar
Ilan Tochner
Posts: 5834
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:44 am
Has thanked: 3660 times
Been thanked: 3811 times
Contact:

Re: Active world and cpu usage

Post by Ilan Tochner »

It can take the graphs 30 seconds to 1 minute to appear after you start the world.
These users thanked the author Ilan Tochner for the post (total 2):
Ada RadiusSnoots Dwagon
Post Reply