Making Kitely SIM "Visible" on the Hypergrid

Ask questions about creating worlds, using worlds, etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
Lunk Portal
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2022 10:03 am
Location: Northern Michigan
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 139 times
Contact:

Making Kitely SIM "Visible" on the Hypergrid

Post by Lunk Portal »

Is there something I need to do, or an object or script I need to have on my SIM to make it visible and accessible from other grid systems?

Just curious if I can be seen on the hypergrid.

Thanks
These users thanked the author Lunk Portal for the post:
Selby Evans
B. A. Shields (Lunk Portal)
TatooineRP Region
TatooineRP Website
Kitely Market - Lunk's Loot
My Novels and other Projects
https://linktr.ee/bashields
Graham Mills
Posts: 1165
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 2:26 pm
Has thanked: 890 times
Been thanked: 942 times

Re: Making Kitely SIM "Visible" on the Hypergrid

Post by Graham Mills »

Go to https://www.kitely.com/myworlds, select Manage and then Access. I have old Premium sims which may differ so can't comment further.
These users thanked the author Graham Mills for the post (total 2):
Ilan TochnerLunk Portal
User avatar
Lunk Portal
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2022 10:03 am
Location: Northern Michigan
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 139 times
Contact:

Re: Making Kitely SIM "Visible" on the Hypergrid

Post by Lunk Portal »

Graham Mills wrote:
Fri Jun 10, 2022 10:07 am
Go to https://www.kitely.com/myworlds, select Manage and then Access. I have old Premium sims which may differ so can't comment further.
Sheesh, I already had it set LOL Thanks!
These users thanked the author Lunk Portal for the post:
Graham Mills
B. A. Shields (Lunk Portal)
TatooineRP Region
TatooineRP Website
Kitely Market - Lunk's Loot
My Novels and other Projects
https://linktr.ee/bashields
User avatar
Selby Evans
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:00 pm
Has thanked: 1820 times
Been thanked: 813 times

Re: Making Kitely SIM "Visible" on the Hypergrid

Post by Selby Evans »

Lunk Portal wrote:
Fri Jun 10, 2022 9:26 am
Is there something I need to do, or an object or script I need to have on my SIM to make it visible and accessible from other grid systems?

Just curious if I can be seen on the hypergrid.

Thanks
Note that you have a webpage that can be seen on the internet and gives the HG access code.
These users thanked the author Selby Evans for the post (total 3):
Ilan TochnerGraham MillsLunk Portal
User avatar
Kimm Starr
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:59 pm
Has thanked: 109 times
Been thanked: 142 times

Re: Making Kitely SIM "Visible" on the Hypergrid

Post by Kimm Starr »

Also go to this link, https://opensimworld.com/ sign up and make a profile. It's a little like facebook for the hypergrid. You can advertise on there as well.
These users thanked the author Kimm Starr for the post (total 3):
Lunk PortalLuna LunariaSalie Davis
Post Reply