Builder Buddy will not rezz my products correctly

Creating scripts
Post Reply
Joe Love
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 05, 2015 6:53 pm
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 1 time

Builder Buddy will not rezz my products correctly

Post by Joe Love » Thu Jan 02, 2020 10:16 pm

I have all my products in Builder's Buddy. They work great on a 2x2.
I just upgraded to a 4x4. Now Builder's Buddy rezzers will not rezz any of my houses outside the 512 x 512 quadrant.
I have re-done the rezzer and still it's not rezzing it where I want it.
HELP.. Thanks Joe
These users thanked the author Joe Love for the post:
Freda Frostbite
User avatar
Ilan Tochner
Posts: 4979
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:44 am
Has thanked: 2759 times
Been thanked: 2743 times
Contact:

Re: Builder Buddy will not rezz my products correctly

Post by Ilan Tochner » Thu Jan 02, 2020 10:19 pm

If you can edit the script code for Builder''s Buddy then maybe you can find the 512 value hardcoded somewhere. In which case changing it to 1024 may help resolve the issue you're having.
These users thanked the author Ilan Tochner for the post:
Freda Frostbite
Post Reply